Mortgage Lenders & Home Inspectors

Disclaimer: MVRE does not endorse nor guarantee any of these service providers.

Mortgage Lenders

Academy Mortgage
Kim Torres
Loan Officer | NMLS #1381682
(360) 999-5905 – Branch
(360) 561-2524 – Mobile
(888) 245-5299 – Fax
kim.torres@academymortgage.com

Academy Mortgage – CONV, FHA, VA, USDA
Melissa Bergren
Loan Originator
NMLS #931932
Direct: 509-201-6037
melissa.bergren@academymortgage.com

Caliber Home Loans – CONV, FHA VA, USDA
Rachel Birdie Birrell
Loan Consultant
MLS #859683/CHL #15622
Office: 425-979-5295
Rachel.birrell@caliberhomeloans.com

Crane Loan – CONV, FHA, VA, USDA
Kris Crane / Branch Manager
MLO #38143, Branch #1192471 & 1439412
Office: 360-668-3600
Cell: 425-327-2000
Kris@craneloan.com

Eagle Home Mortgage – CONV, FHA, VA, USDA
Mike DeMaio
Mortgage Professional
NMLS/MLO #107797
Office: 253-864-6222
Cell: 253-232-2965
MichaelDemaio@eaglehm.com

Mortgage One – CONV, FHA, VA, USDA
Joe Hoffman
Mortgage Loan Officer
MLO #1775109
Office: 360-878-9448
Cell: 360-878-7080
joe@mortgage1nw.com

Navy Federal Credit Union – VA Loans
Robert Bushnell
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS #104666
Direct: 253-324-0749
Robert_Bushnell@NavyFederal.org

Prime Lending – CONV, FHA, VA, USDA
McKenzie Kelly
Loan Originator
Chehalis, Washington
NMLS: #1093037
Office: 360-262-4007
Cell: 360-701-8502
mkelly@primelending.com

Summit Funding – CONV, FHA, VA, USDA
Jacek Gillispie
Loan Consultant
Centralia, WA
NWMLS #743430
Office: 360-330-4037
GillispieTeam@summitfunding.net

U.S. Bank – Commercial Lending & Investment Properties
1-866-280-3751

Washington Federal – Construction, Lot Loans Available
Gail Vitale
AVP/Branch Manager
Office: 253-589-8335
gail.vitale@wafd.com

Washington Manufactured Home Loans
1-800-332-4313
NWMLS #2826

Home Inspectors

All-American Home Inspections, L.L.C.
Scott & Leslie Cook- 360-957-0357
Washington Inspector, Lic #537 WSDA Pest Lic #64858

Boggs Inspection Services
Dwayne Boggs-360-480-9602
Washington State Home Inspector, Lic #229

Cornerstone Northwest
Eric Corder-360-970-4882
Washington Home Inspector, Lic #2231

Dean Home Inspections
Daren Dean-360-880-5171
Washington Home Inspector, Lic #1712

Mountain Home Inspection
Jim Walmar-425-830-9313
Washington Home Inspector, Lic #980

South Puget Sound Home Inspection
Mitch Lowry-360-519-7915
Washington Home Inspector, Lic #892

360 Inspection Inc.
Devin Peter-360-280-5329
Washington Home Inspector, Lic #1359

3Tree Home Inspection
Chris Lodarczyk-360-970-5983
Home & Structural Pest Inspector, Lic #’s HI-800 SPI-81551

Top Notch Home Inspection
Robbie Smith-360-827-1436
Home & Structural Pest Inspector, Lic #’s HI-2008 SP-94719

Top Rung Home Inspection
John Selvidge-360-556-5157
Washington Home Inspector, Lice #2539 WSDA Pest- 100930

Tri-City Home Inspections
James Eddy-509-551-5639
Washington Home Inspector, Lic #718 WSDA Pest- 72739









These professionals are here to help buyers and
sellers of homes, commercial properties, and land
for sale within the Lewis County real estate market.

Disclaimer: MVRE does not endorse nor guarantee any of these service providers.